Bradford and District Union of Golf Clubs Logo

Skipton Golf Club have been crowned the Bradford Union Champion Club for the second time in the last three years.

The team of Matt Ryder, Darron Parker , Mel Morgan-Davis, Darren Hey and Rob Nesbitt produced golf of the highest standard in the team stableford event. Skipton’s top scorer on the day being Rob Nesbitt with 40 points from a handicap of two. He was more than well supported by Ryder (35) , Parker (36) , Hey (35) , and Morgan-Davis (33).